powder for laser sintering

Powders for laser sintering (SLS)

Resistant materials

PA powder (SLS)

Polyamide (nylon) is a resistant thermoplastic material for physical tests and functional use in real conditions. Used for powder sintering printing, it is very suitable for the production of mechanical parts for prototypes, small series or tooling. This material is USP Class VI compliant, and compatible with autoclave sterilization. It has good chemical resistance and low moisture absorption.

PAGF powder (SLS)

Polyamide (nylon) is a resistant thermoplastic material for physical tests and functional use in real conditions. Used for powder sintering printing, it is very suitable for the production of mechanical parts for prototypes, small series or tooling. This material is USP Class VI compliant, and compatible with autoclave sterilization. It has good chemical resistance and low moisture absorption.

Flame retardant PA powder (SLS)

Polyamide (nylon) is a resistant thermoplastic material for physical tests and functional use in real conditions. Used for powder sintering printing, it is suitable for the production of mechanical parts in the aeronautical, automotive and electrical industries. This material has a good thermal stability and allows to limit the propagation of fire in case of fire, it has obtained the JAR 25 certification, the aviation acceptance criterion. Its chemical resistance is good.

Subscribe to our newsletter

By providing my information, I agree to receive regular emails from 3D Prod. I can unsubscribe at any time through an unsubscribe link or by simple request.

Poudres pour frittage laser (SLS)

Des matériaux résistants

Poudre PA (SLS)

Le polyamide (nylon) est un matériau thermoplastique résistant pour des tests physiques et une utilisation fonctionnelle en conditions réelles. Utilisé pour l’impression en frittage de poudre, il est très adapté à la réalisation de pièces mécaniques pour prototypes, petites séries ou outillages. Ce matériau est conforme à la norme USP Classe VI, et compatible avec la stérilisation en autoclave. Sa résistance chimique est bonne et il bénéficie d’une faible absorption d’humidité.

Poudre PAGF (SLS)

Le polyamide (nylon) est un matériau thermoplastique résistant pour des tests physiques et une utilisation fonctionnelle en conditions réelles. Utilisé pour l’impression en frittage de poudre, il est très adapté à la réalisation de pièces mécaniques pour prototypes, petites séries ou outillages. Ce matériau est conforme à la norme USP Classe VI, et compatible avec la stérilisation en autoclave. Sa résistance chimique est bonne et il bénéficie d’une faible absorption d’humidité.

Poudre PA ignifugée (SLS)

Le polyamide (nylon) est un matériau thermoplastique résistant pour des tests physiques et une utilisation fonctionnelle en conditions réelles. Utilisé pour l’impression en frittage de poudre, il est adapté à la réalisation de pièces mécaniques dans l’aéronautique, l’automobile ou le domaine électrique. Ce matériau a une bonne stabilité thermique et permet de limiter la propagation du feu en cas d’incendie, il a obtenu la certification JAR 25, le critère d’acceptation aviation. Sa résistance chimique est bonne.